Brotha Lynch Hung - Coathanga Strangla

Download Brotha Lynch Hung - Coathanga Strangla

01. Working Late (Intro)
02. The Coathanga (Feat. COS)
03. Mannibalector (Feat. Crookwood And COS)
04. Look What I Did (Skit) (Feat. Devious)
05. Look Its A Dead Body
06. Sooner Or Later (Feat.Mr Blap)
07. Fucc Off Again (Skit)
08. Suicide Watch (Feat. Devious, Lauren Brinson, First Degree, Don Rob)
09. Spit It Out (Skit) (Feat. COS)
10. Red Dead Bodies (Feat. G-Macc)
11. Blinded By Desire (Feat. Lauren Brinson)
12. Friday Night (Feat. COS)
13. The Visit (Skit) (Feat. Lauren Brinson)
14. ICU (Feat. Tech N9NE)
15. Im Not Perfect (Feat. G-Macc, COS And Crookwood)
16. I Dont Think My Momma Ever Loved Me (Feat. Mr Blap)
17. Eating Fingers (Skit) (Feat. Marcell Sanders, Brandon Wade)
18. Therapy Session (Feat. Bleezo, Big No Love, Sav Sicc, Brya Akdersen)
19. It Happens (Feat. First Degree The DE And Tall Cann)
20. Takin Online Orders (Feat. Tech N9NE)
21. Outro (Feat. Lauren Brinson)


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.