Jim Jones - Capo

Download Jim Jones - Capo

01. Intro Ft. Sen City And Chink Santana
02. Deep Blue Ft. Chink Santana
03. Carton Of Milk Ft. The Game
04. The Paper Ft. Chink Santana
05. Heart Attack Ft. Sen City
06. Everybody Jones Ft. Aaron Lacrate
07. Drops Is Out Ft. Raekwon, Mel Matrix And Sen City
08. Let Me Fly Ft. Rell
09. Gettin To The Money Ft. Cam'Ron And Lady H
10. Take A Bow Ft. Lloyd Banks, Prodigy And Sen City
11. Perfect Day Ft. Chink Santana And Logic
12. Changing The Locks Ft. Ashanti  
13. God Bless The Child Ft. Wyclef  
14. Itza


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.