Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy & Curren$y - Jet Life To The Next Life

01. Spitta (Intro)
02. Jet Set
03. Kings
04. Nothin Lesser
05. On Point
06. Midnight Plane (Skit)
07. Pilots
08. No Days Off
09. Leaving on a Jet Plane (Skit)
10. Jet Life to the Next Life
11. On Point (Remix)



NukeShare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.