Horse Shoe Gang - Firing Squad [Grouprip]


01. Firing Squad [prod. Poker Beats]
02. Gots To Get Money feat. K-Young [prod. MG]
03. Mad Ni****ish [prod. Komplex]
04. Demetrius Capone Interlude - Why Men Cheat
05. One Night You [prod. Sega]
06. Shake It Shake It feat. Sauce Tha Boss & 1Known [prod. Active]
07. Paper Planes feat. Crooked I [prod. Taboo]
08. Julius Luciano Interlude - Ode To Tha Slums [prod. Jim Gittum]
09. Picture of Anger [prod. Taboo]
10. Liquor Abuse [prod. Poker Beats]
11. Dont Die feat. One-2 [prod. Komplex]
12. Kenny Siegel Interlude - Execution
13. Click Pow [prod. Poker Beats]
14. That New West !! [prod. Qwest]
15. Musical Murda [prod. Komplex]


Fileserve Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.