Classified - Handshakes and Middle Fingers

Download Classified HandShakes and Middle Fingers

01. Intro Ups and Downs   
02. That Aint Classy      
03. High Maintenance      
04. Unusual Ft Joe Budden
05. Danger Bay  
06. Stay Cool   
07. Passion     
08. Maybe Its Just Me Ft Brother Ali
09. Young Soul  
10. Run With Me
11. Day Doesnt Die    
12. They Dont Know Ft Mike Boyd and White Mig
13. Step It Up  
14. Desensitized
15. The Hangover Ft Kayo and Jim Cuddy From Blue Rodeo


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.