E-40 - Revenue Retrievin' Graveyard Shift

Download E-40 - Revenue Retrievin' Graveyard Shift

01. Barbarian
02. Serious Ft. T-Pain
03. Graveyard Shift Ft. Cousin Fik And Choose Up Cheese
04. My Lil Grimey Nigga
05. Yankin' Ft. Hot Of The DB'z And Laroo T.H.H.
06. Concrete
07. Club On Lock Ft. Matt Blaque And Laroo T.H.H.
08. Fried Ft. Tech N9ne And Marty James
09. Back And Forth Ft. Turf Talk, Cousin Fik And Stresmatic
10. Bad bi*ch Ft. Stresmatic And Droop-E
11. Takin 'Em Back
12. My sh*t Bang
13. The Streets Don't Love Nobody Ft. Turf Talk And DB Tha General
14. 43 Ft. B-Legit
15. That Candy Paint Ft. Bun B And Slim Thug
16. E Forty
17. Trapped Ft. Mike Marshall
18. Spooky Ft. Bosko
19. Don't Try This At Home Ft. Philthy Rich And Stevie Joe
20. Tuff Times Ft. Bosko And Netta B


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.