E-40 - Revenue Retrievin' Overtime Shift

Download E-40 - Revenue Retrievin' Overtime Shift

01. Mr. Flamboyant 2k11
02. Drugs Ft. B-Legit
03. Hillside
04. Gunz
05. Slow It Down Ft. J. Stalin And Decadez
06. Me And My bi*ch  
07. Beastin'
08. My Money Straight Ft. Guce And Black C Of R.B.L. Posse
09. I Love My Momma Ft. R.O.D. And Mic Conn  
10. I Am Your Ft. Droop-E And Laroo T.H.H.
11. In The Morning Ft. Beeda Weeda And Work Dirty Of The DB'z
12. Punkin' Em Out  
13. Born In The Struggle Ft. Dr. Cornel West And Mike Marshall
14. fu*k Em'
15. Rear View Mirror Ft. B-Legit And Stresmatic
16. Lookin' Back Ft. Devin The Dude
17. Stay Gone  
18. Movin' Organized Business (M.O.B.)
19. Tired Of Selling Yola      
20. Click About It Ft. Harm From Da Rich And Bosko


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.