Baby Bash - Bash Town

Download Baby Bash - Bash Town

01. Intro
02. Swanananana (Feat. Slim Thug, Stooi Bros., Michael)
03. Go Girl (Feat. E-40)
04. Hit Me (BBM Me) If You Miss Me (Feat. Carlos Carlito Olivera, Printz Board)
05. Kick Rocks (Feat. Michael)
06. Body Moves Slow (Feat. Paul Wall And Krizz Kaliko)
07. Dont Mess With Texas (Feat. SPM, Lucky Luciano, Shyykidd)
08. Woyyoy (Feat. Jacka, Jay Rock, Michael)
09. Best In The Bedroom (Feat. Marty James)
10. Good For My Money (Feat. Lloyd)
11. Roller Coaster Ride (Feat. O.C. And King Solo)
12. Head Hunta (Feat. Z-Ro And Lucky Luciano)
13. Hope I Dont Violate (Feat. Latino Velvet)
14. Buttakup (Feat. J. Lacey)
15. Fantasy Girl (Feat. Marty James)
16. Buttakup (Remix) (Feat. Chalie Boy And J. Lacey)
17. Go Girl (Dance Mix) (Feat. E-40)


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.