Red Cafe - Above The Cloudz

01. Above The Cloudz
02. Keep It 500
03. Everyday's A Weekend ft. Currensy
04. Marriott
05. Put It In The Air
06. Faded ft. Rick Ross
07. The Realest ft. Lloyd Banks & Fabolous
08. Big In The Hood
09. I Got This ft. Lore'l
10. Slumdog Billionaire ft. Kid Ink & Nucci
11. I Luv ft. Talib Kweli
12. We Get It On ft. Omarion
13. I Don't Stunt
14. Black Roses ft. French Montana
15. Certified (Remix) ft. Ross Fortune
16. Lore'l - Make It Pop (Bonus)



NukeShare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.