Cunninlynguists - Oneirology

Download Cunninlynguists Oneirology

01. Predormitum (Prologue)
02. Darkness (Dream On) Ft. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon
03. Phantasmata
04. Hard As They Come (Act I) Ft. Freddie Gibbs
05. Murder (Act II) Ft. Big K.R.I.T.
06. My Habit (I Haven’t Changed)
07. Get Ignorant
08. Shattered Dreams
09. Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) Ft. Rick Warren
10. So As Not To Wake You (Interlude)
11. Enemies With Benefits Ft. Tonedeff
12. Looking Back Ft. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon
13. Dreams Ft. Tunji And BJ The Chicago Kid
14. Hypnopomp (Epilogue) Ft. Bianca Floyd
15. Embers


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.