WC - Revenge Of The Barracuda

01. Revenge Of The Barracuda
02. You Know Me Ft. Ice Cube
03. Reality Show
04. What’s Good Ft. Kokane
05. Walking In My Taylors
06. That’s What I’m Talking About
07. Sticking To The Script Ft. Daz, Kurupt, Bad Lucc And Soopafly
08. 100% Legit
09. D Boy
10. Hustla Ft. Juvenile
11. The Spot Ft. Maylay
12. Dub C


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.