Gudda Gudda - Live From Da Gudda 3

Download Gudda Gudda - Live From Da Gudda 3

01. Fuck The Whole Group (Feat. French Montana)
02. Last Man Standing (Feat. Papoose)
03. Doing What I Do Best (Feat. Hones-T, Short Dawg)
04. Bathroom (Feat. Kid Ink) Gudda Gudda 03:59
05. Respect Mah Gangsta (Remix) (Feat. Glasses Malone, Brisco)
06. Winter Is My Summer (Feat. Mims)
07. Like No Other (Feat. Parlae, Frenchie)
08. Between Me And You (Feat. Tity Boi, Lil Keke)
09. Hood Nights (Feat. Trae, Jae Millz) Gudda
10. Too Many Bitches (Feat. Brisco, Billy Blue)
11. Kitchen (Feat. Frenchie)
12. Shinin' (Feat. Thug Mafia)
13. Sippin' Drank Fast (Remix) (Feat. Short Dawg, Ya Boy)
14. Can You See Me (Feat. Hones-T)
15. Smell It On Me (Feat. Yukmouth, Tity Boi, D Golder)
16. CEO (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
17. The Case (Feat. GLC, Wale)
18. I Don't Like The Look Of It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
19. YM Banger (Feat. Lil Wayne, Jae Millz, Tyga)
20. Young Money Bricksquad (Feat. Waka Flocka)
21. Google Me (Feat. Eightset)
22. Player's Club (Feat. Jae Millz, Tity Boi)
23. My Reality (Feat. Lil Wayne, Mack Maine)
24. Drop That Ass (Feat. DJ Webstar)


NukeShare Download Link

Follow @RapGodFathers for updates.