DJ Testarosa - Trap Files 19

dj testarosa trap files 19


01. Rick Ross ft Torch- Real Estate
02. Young Jeezy ft Titi Boi & Pusha T- Kitchen remix
03. Rick Ross- Bricks
04. Rick Ross- Entertainer
05. Wiz Khalifa- Taylor Gang
06. Young Jeezy ft USDA- I Mean It
07. Rick Ross ft Trina- Waist so Skinny
08. Young Jeezy ft Rick Ross & Lil Wayne- WTMH
09. Young Jeezy ft USDA- Where The Panties At
10. Wiz Khalifa ft Terrace Martin- Go Get It
11. Young Jeezy- Look At The Club
12. Young Jeezy- Can't Leave These Streets
13. Wiz Khalifa- Stuntin
14. Rick Ross ft French Montana & Masspike Miles- I Made It
15. Young Jeezy- Go Out On The Town
16. Wiz Khalifa ft Ya Boy- Get Her High
17. Young Jeezy- Count It Up
18. Young Jeezy- Hustle Hard
19. Young Jeezy ft USDA- Go Dumb
20. Rick Ross ft Meek Mill- Perfectionist

Fileserve Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum