Torae - Heart Failure

Download Torae - Heart Failure

01. Intro (ft. Ja’Shayla)
02. Outta Here (ft. Mike Shorey)
03. Fresh
04. For You (ft. Carlitta Durand)
05. Let It Go (ft. Mone Divine)
06. Back On The Road (skit)
07. Popular Demand (ft. Chris Rob)
08. Love Is War (ft. Lydia Caesar)
09. Point Of View
10. Promise
11. Love You
12. This Is (ft. Phonte & Yahzarah)


Usershare Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum