R. Kelly - Songs Of An Era

r kelly songs of an era


01. When A Woman Loves
02. Love Letter
03. Number One Hit
04. Echo
05. Number One (Feat. Keri Hilson)
06. Same Girl (Feat. Usher)
07. I'm A Flirt (Remix) (Feat. T.I. & T-Pain)
08. Thoia Thoing
09. Ignition (Remix)
10. Happy People
11. Step In The Name Of Love (Remix)
12. Fiesta (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z & Boo Gotti)
13. Feelin' On Yo Booty
14. A Woman's Threat
15. When A Woman's Fed Up
16. I Wish
17. I Believe I Can Fly
18. Down Low
19. You Remind Me Of Something
20. Your Body's Callin'
21. Bump N' Grind

Fileserve Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum