Frenchie - The French Revolution

Download Frenchie - The French Revolution

01. Intro
02. Focus Feat. Scoupe
03. It's Ok
04. Ball Out Feat. Slim Dunkin & Roscoe Dash
05. Birds Fly North Feat. K Kutta
06. 32 & Bricksquad Feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Waka Flocka & Wooh Da Kid
07. Wartime Feat. YG Hootie
08. Lay It Down
09. Bricksquad Trap Feat. Waka Flocka
10. Where I'm From
11. Don't Be Mad At Me Feat. Waka Flocka
12. What You Reppin' Feat. 1017 Bricksquad
13. Kitchen Feat. Gudda Gudda
14. Who U Wit Feat. Waka Flocka
15. She Likes Me
16. Face Down Feat. Waka Flocka & Wooh Da Kid
17. Like A Dream Feat. Young Hootie
18. Everything Feat. Wooh Da Kid & Waka Flocka
19. Follow Me Feat. Wooh Da Kid


Fileserve Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum