YG Hootie - Fonk Love (Flight To Da Motherland)

yg hootie fonk love


01. Intro
02. Flight To The Motherland
03. Fonk Love (Produced By Southside)
04. We On (Produced By Southside)
05. Blowing Kush
06. Puttin In Work Ft. Waka Flocka Flame (Produced By Lex Luger)
07. Haunted House (Produced By Rugabeats)
08. West Hattnin (Produced By Rugabeats)
09. 100 Bottles Ft. Bricksquad Monopoly
10. Its A Dream Ft Frenchie (Produced By Prince Production)
11. Drop 1
12. Drop
13. 142 (Produced By Mike Will)
14. Phone Go Boom
15. Everything Bricksquad Ft. Waka Flocka Flame, Wooh Da Kid, Frenchie (Produced By Lex Luger)
16. Hood Star
17. Party Party Ft. Waka Flocka Flame
18. Homies
19. Presidential
20. Rosary
21. Outro

Fileserve Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum