J. Cole - The Blow Up

Download J. Cole-The Blow Up

01. bitch im bout to blow up
02. im coming home (ft. diddy and dirty money)
03. feel love (remix) (ft. drake and sean garrett)
04. in the morning (ft. drake)
05. you got it (feat. wale)
06. leave me alone (ft. kevin kossum)
07. blow up (ft. obie trice)
08. looking for trouble (ft. kanye west)
09. look in the mirror (remix) (ft. yo gotti wale and wiz khalifa)
10. buy u (remix) (ft. lil kim and keri hilson)
11. relaxtion this dude (ft. omen fashawn)
12. beautiful bliss (ft. wale and melanie fiona)
13. devil in a red dress (ft. kanye west and rick ross)
14. before i'm gone the mixtape cant end yet
15. farewell hope u enjoyed till next time


Fileserve Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum