Bukshot - The Problem

Download Bukshot - The Problem

01. The Problem
02. Straight Outta KY Ft. A.Lee, The Sluggaz And Hostile
03. I Do It For The MOB Ft. A.Lee, Hostile And King
04. Ballin' Ft. Heaven Hill And Big V Of Nappy Roots
05. They Don't Want None Ft. The Sluggaz, Big Dre And A.Lee
06. Like Spring Break Ft. Mixed Magic Of The Sluggaz, Cod Red And J-Lizz
07. Ammunition Ft. A.Lee And Hurra Season
08. Damn It Feels Good Ft. A.Lee, King And Kelly Campbell
09. Mr. Bukshot
10. Watch Ft. Kenzo, Big V Of Nappy Roots And A.Lee
11. What It Is Ft. Kasper From The K, Hostile And A.Lee
12. Somethin' Gotta Shake Ft. A.Lee And Big V Of Nappy Roots
13. Hold It Down Ft. The Sluggaz, King, Hostile, David Ray And A.Lee
14. What's fu*kin With That? Ft. Nappy Roots And Chi Candi
15. I Just Want It Ft. The Sluggaz And Sly Still-On
16. Certified Goonz Ft. A.Lee, Hostile, Big V Of Nappy Roots And King   
17. What You Really Wanna Do Ft. The Sluggaz, Hurra Season And J-Lizz  
18. Yeah I'm With That Ft. King And D-Fresh
19. I'm A Mobsta Ft. A.Lee, Hostile, The Sluggaz And Chris Rich
20. How We Say Kentucky
21. In The K Ft. Jeff Johnson, Hurra Season, A.Lee, G-Mack, Smurf Durrt And Big V Of Nappy Roots


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum