Waka Flocka - Gangsta Nerd: The Mixtape

Download Waka Flocka - Gangsta Nerd: The Mixtape

01. Gangsta Nerd Intro
02. Gangsta Nerd
03. Knock Em Down Ft. Grafh
04. Play Money Ft. Doeshun
05. Ttg Ft. French Montana
06. Goon Action Ft.Sugashane
07. Bang Bang Ft. Tony Austin
08. Gangsta Hop
09. Rollin Ft. Gunplay
10. Dont Be Mad At Me
11. Pistol Poppin Ft. Comptons Buck
12. No Hands [Rmx] Ft. T-Pain Roscoe Dash
13. Choppa Choppa Down Ft. French Montana
14. Bite Me Ft. Gucci Mane
15. This Is What I Do
16. Bitch We Deep Ft. Rich Kids
17. Rap Game Stressful
18. 32 Brick Squad Ft. Oj Da Juicemane Y.B.C
19. Let Em Lay [Rmx]
20. Hard In Da Paint [Bh Rmx] Ft. Juney Boomd. Rick R. Rawlt Street Kidd French M. Young J
21. Throw It Up Pt2 [Rmx] Ft. Lil Jon Pastor Troy


Usershare Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum