Rick Ross & Gucci Mane - The Killen Connect

Rick Ross & Gucci Mane - The Killen Connect Download

01. Rick Ross Ft. Birdman - 10 Bricks
02. Waka Flocka - This Is What We Do (Feat. Gucci Mane & OJ Da Juiceman)
03. Rick Ross- 9 Piece feat T.I. (Prod by Lex Luger
04. Meek Mill-I’m A Boss (Feat. Rick Ross
05. Yo Gotti Featuring Gucci Mane - For The Hood (Explicit)
06. Rick Ross - Retrosuperfuture (feat. Wiz Khalifa
07. French Montana - Bout Money (feat. Chinx Drugz
08. Alley Boy - I Dont Wanna (feat. Gucci Mane
09. Sinsay Deep Pockets ft Mistah F.A.B
10. Rick Ross - Play Your Part (feat. Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French
11. Big Kuntry King - Focus [Feat. Rick Ross]
12. Mz. Gotti - U AINT REAL
13. Rocko Ft. Gucci Mane - I Salute You
14. Travis Porter-Make It Rain (Remix (Feat. Rick Ross
15. Rick Ross - Black Mans Dream (feat. Ludacris)


Usershare Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum