Kanye West & Jay-Z - Monarchy


Kanye & Jay-Z

2.H.A.M. (Hard As A Muthafucka)
3.The Joy
4.That's My Bitch
5.Power (Anthem Version)
6.Kanye West Hot 97 Freestyle
7.It Was Never About Winning (Blood, Water, Tears, Milk)
8.World Turned No Love
9.Sound of the City
10.Get Gated! (Outro)



Usershare Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum