The Jacka - Flight Risk

The Jacka - Flight Risk Download

01. We Know
02. Rich Ft. I-Rocc
03. So High
04. Knockin Niggas Off
05. Thinkin Of You   
06. First Date Ft. Turf Talk And Twelve Gauge Shotie
07. Where The Mobsters Are Ft. Smigg Dirtee And Chazz
08. On My Side Ft. C-Bo And Smigg Dirtee
09. God Ft. Styles P  
10. This Lil City Of Ours Ft. Dubee And Yukmouth   
11. Streetlife


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum