Cartune Netwerk And DJ Krill - Bank, Blunts & Re-Ups

Cartune Netwerk And DJ Krill - Bank, Blunts & Re-Ups Download

01. just rich gates j.c.e feat gucci mane la chat piazo slum dunkin da kid-they be choosing part 2 prod by midi marc
02. shawty redd-gotta bad bi*ch prod by dunlap
03. calico jonez-frying pan prod by sonny digital
04. big kuntry king feat rick ross-focus
05. t.i feat drake-poppin bottles
06. wiz khalifa-star of the show
07. kd-what would you do
08. gucci mane feat kafani-she ready   
09. t-man feat rocko yung ralph-grown man prod by zaytoven
10. lil wayne feat corey gunz-6 7 prod by bangladesh  
11. young jeezy wiz khalifa-black yellow remix
12. t.k-rack season prod by trackhittaz  
13. rich boy-pharaohs kings        
14. young jeezy feat 2eleven treal lee prince rick-throwed off
15. lil boosie feat trill fam-the roof
16. juke feat travis porter-loud
17. slim thug feat lil wayne-f ck you
18. curren y feat young roddy trademark da skydiver-hold on
19. 2pac feat spice 1 scarface devin the dude-rollin smokin


fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum