Lil Wayne - The Nino Brown Mixtape

Lil Wayne - The Nino Brown Mixtape Download

01. Fire Flame (Feat. Birdman)
02. Do It Again
03. Talk That (Lost Verse)
04. 30 Minutes To New Orleans
05. My Reality (Feat. Mack Maine & Gudda Gudda)
06. Cascade
07. Bill Gates
08. Papercuts
09. Popular Guy
10. With You (Feat. Drake)
11. YM Salute (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee,
12. I Don't Like The Look Of That (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
13. Hold Up
14. Whats Wrong With Them (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
15. YM Banger (Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga)
16. Gonnorrhea (Feat. Drake)
17. That Ain't Me (Feat. Jay Sean)
18. Right About It (Feat. Drake)
19. Girl Like Her
20. Shades (Feat. Diddy)


Fileserve Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum