Jay Rock - Black Friday

Jay Rock - Black Friday Download

01. No Joke (Feat. Ab-Soul)
02. Diary Of A Broke Nigga (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Giddy)
03. Still In The Hood (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
04. Fuck The Police (Feat. Ab-Soul)
05. Juice
06. They Say (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
07. Walk WIth Me (Feat. Big Scoob)
08. In These Streets (Feat. Spider Loc)
09. Hustle Man (Feat. Ab-Soul)
10. Money Makin' Moves (Feat. Ab-Soul)
11. Trapped In The Hood
12. Get On Your Shit
13. Kush Freestyle [Bonus]
14. Black Hippy - Shadow Of Death [Bonus]


Fileserve Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum