Waka Flocka - Murda Man Flocka

Waka Flocka - Murda Man Flocka Download

01. Gangsta Hop
02. 32 & Brick Squad (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Y.B.C., Lil Dre, Wooh Da Kid & Frenchie)
03. You Know What It Is (Feat. Gucci Mane)
04. Pistol Poppin' (Feat. Compton's Buck)
05. Hello (Remix) (Feat. Britni Elise)
06. G'd Up (Feat. Uncle Murda & Ra Diggs)
07. Hit Dat Hoe (Feat. Diamond)
08. Bang Yo City (Remix) (Feat. Torch, Busta Ryhmes, Rick Ross, Jay Rock & Crooked I)
09. Hard In The Paint (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Like Mine (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. We Need That
12. Want You (Feat. Gucci Mane & Young Dro)
13. What Up (Feat. JBar)
14. So Crazy (Remix) (Feat. Fred The Godson & Cam'ron)


Fileserve Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum