Quincy Jones - Q: Soul Bossa Nostra

Quincy Jones - Q: Soul Bossa Nostra Download

01. Ironside (Feat. Talib Kweli)
02. Strawberry Letter 23 (Feat. Akon)
03. Soul Bossa Nostra (Feat. Ludacris, Naturally 7 And Rudy Currence)
04. Give Me The Night (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
05. Tomorrow (Feat. John Legend)
06. You Put A Move On My Heart (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
07. Get The Funk Out Of My Face (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
08. Secret Garden (Feat. Usher, Robin Thicke, Tyrese Gibson, LL Cool J, Tevin Campbell And Barry White)
09. Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me (Feat. Mary J. Blige, Q-Tip, And Alfredo Rodriguez)
10. Everything Must Change (Feat. BeBe Winans)
11. Many Rains Ago (Oluwa) (Feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (Feat. T-Pain And Robin Thicke)
13. It's My Party (Feat. Amy Winehouse)
14. Hikky-Burr (Feat. Three 6 Mafia And David Banner)  02:56
15. Sanford And Son (Feat. T.I., B.o.B., Prince Charlez And Mohombi)

DepositFiles Download Link Megaupload Download Link zShare Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum