Juicy J - The Southern Dynasty

Juicy J - The Southern Dynasty Download

01. Juicy J Intro
02. In My Car (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Hit Me On Twitter
04. Top Notch (Ft. Lil Wayne, Drake, Pimp C)
05. East Atlanta Memphis (Ft. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Project Pat, Skinny Pimp)
06. Smith & Wesson
07. Full Alert (Ft. Jon Geezy)
08. I Been There Done That (Ft. Bank Mr. 912)
09. I Fuck Wit It
10. Yao Ming
11. Thats What It Is (Ft. Project Pat, Bank Mr. 912)
12. Solo Dolo (Ft. Bank Mr. 912)
13. Give Me Me (Ft. Lil Reno)
14. Thin Line (Ft. Jon Geezy)
15. Styrofoam Cup (Ft. Billy Wes, Mac Pooh)
16. Old Triple Six

Fileserve Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum