Rick Ross - F*ck this Rap Shit

Rick Ross — F*ck this Rap Shit Download

01. Give it to Em Ft.Akon
02. Deuces
03. Another One Ft.Diddy
04. Midnight Hoes Ft.Pimp C & Slim Thug
05. All Day
06. Jumping Out the Gym
07. Champagne Life (Remix) Ft.Ne-Yo & Fabolous
08. Where You form Ft.Project Pat
09. Lonely Road Ft.Brisco
10. On My Side
11. Bust Your Heart Ft.Triple C
12. Paid the Cost Ft.Slim Thug
13. Big Money
14. Pledge Allegiance to the Swag Ft.T.I.
15. King Boss (Dissing Slim Thug)
16. Freeze Me
17. Summers Mine
18. Walking on Water Ft.Triple C

Megaupload Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum