Lil Wayne - The Release

Lil Wayne - The Release Download

01. Carter 4 Preview (Exclusive)
02. Papercuts (Exclusive)
03. With You Ft.Drake
04. Ym Banger Ft.Jae Millz,gudda Gudda & Tyga
05. I Dont Like the Look of that (New Version) Ft.Gudda Gudda
06. Gonnorrhea Ft.Drake
07. Hold Up Ft.T Streets
08. Whats Wrong with Them Ft.Nicki Minaj
09. Popular Ft.Lil Twist
10. That Aint Me Ft.Jay Sean
11. Bill Gates
12. Cascades
13. Shades Ft.Diddy & Justin Timberlake
14. Girl Like Her
15. Right Above it Ft.Drake
16. Ym Salute Ft.Nicki Minaj,lil Twist,lil Chuckee,jae Millz & Gudda Gudda
17. I Am Not A Human Being (Official Version)

Megaupload Download Link

More Downloads on RGF Forum